A Poem for Your Week

Uncategorized

Write your thoughts, write your thoughts, write your thoughts.

What beauty and honesty in writing your thoughts.

Always allow yourself to know the true path of your thinking.

Thinking can sometimes lead you astray.

You must succumb to your own honesty to remain yourself sane.

You must consider your conscious the most important to nurture and protect.

Without that protection how could you offer the same to others?

How could you know the steps that need to be taken to guide them to
think freely?

Write your thoughts, write your thoughts, write your thoughts.

Your mind bleeds into the other minds you possess.

How else do you explain the disunity of a divided mind? There is
obviously más que uno.

The minds deserve in the least to be recorded, not lapsed as a bygone.

And so when I write my words, write my words, write my words…

An immunity arises. An imagination rears its head. A lion stands
proud.

Through my humbleness to respect my own word my mind is guided.

My true freedom comes from the words of my thoughts.

2 thoughts on “A Poem for Your Week

  1. I love this.
    I will become more aware of my thoughts…and thier meanings. Because you are correct. And our thoughts become real. You are such an old soul. Thank you for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

