Entry 21 Part I: Bad Juju

I have a lot of bad juju on me right now.

๐ŸŒช๐ŸŒช๐ŸŒš๐ŸŒš๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ I’m dreaming about the man I fell in love with, and he didn’t love me back. I’m dreaming about a dog I cannot find, and I’m unsure what I would do if I ever laid eyes on her again. I’m wondering when I will be paid, I haven’t received what would seem to be clockwork.

I have things that I need to peddle, projects that need initiated, money that needs established, and a mind that needs extricated from the struggles that bring me to this cloudy and desolate place.

Leave a Reply

