🥕

Oh! I need to go to the bathroom she says, and sets down her baby 🥕

I’m holding a bowl full of peanut butter, and then she tells me,

Don’t you eat my carrot while I’m gone, I’m looking at you!

She side steps in lunges away to the bathroom, backwards, eyeing me,

She comes back again.

Peepee nawnaw! I’m just kidding!  I’m still watching you!

Her a bobber, bobbing away again.

Her index finger and middle are gesturing at her eyes, an inch away,

She scuttles close, her two fingers extended at me now.

 

Hmm… I’m being watched.

Leave a Reply

